Millennium Investment Banking uses statistical cookies that allow your browsing analysis and improve your experience in the website.
For more information consult our cookie policy.
Accept Decline

About Us

Team

Experience, dedication and commitment, translates through our investment banking team into an extensive set of operations completed with success in different geographies, sectors and products.​
Américo Carola
Head of Millennium investment banking
americo.carola@millenniumbcp.pt
Jorge Carvalho
Head of Management Information
jorge.carvalho@millenniumbcp.pt
Joana Mayer
Executive Assistant
joana.mayer@millenniumbcp.pt
Coverage International & Institutionals
Joaquim Cavaco
Deputy Head of Millennium investment banking & Head of Coverage International & Institutionals
jcavaco@millenniumbcp.pt
José António Ferreira Gomes
Head of Coverage Mozambique
jfgomes@millenniumbcp.pt
Rogério Araújo
Head of Coverage Angola
rogerio.camposaraujo@millenniumbcp.pt
Miguel Santos Costa
Head of Coverage Institutionals Real Estate
m.sc@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Torcato
Senior Manager Coverage Institutionals
nuno.torcato@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Coverage Portugal - South
Diogo Lacerda
Head of Client Coverage Portugal - South
diogo.lacerda@millenniumbcp.pt
João Carlos Gonçalves
Executive Director Client Coverage Portugal - South
joao.gomesgoncalves@millenniumbcp.pt
António Siqueira
Executive Director Coverage Portugal - South
antonio.siqueira@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Coverage Portugal - North
Ana Cristina Carmo
Head of Coverage Portugal - North
ana.carmo@millenniumbcp.pt
Ivone Teixeira
Manager Client Coverage Portugal - North
ivone.teixeira@millenniumbcp.pt
Carlos Rodrigues
Administrative Assistant
crodrigues@millenniumbcp.pt
Industry Coverage
Bárbara Ferreira
Head of Industry Coverage
barbara.ferreira@millenniumbcp.pt
Corporate Finance

Inês Conceição
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
ines.conceicao@millenniumbcp.pt
Paulo Santos
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
pesantos@millenniumbcp.pt
Isabel Sousa
Manager Corporate Finance
isousa@millenniumbcp.pt
Xiaole Dai
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
dai.xiaole@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Machado
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
nunomachado@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Catarina Gomes
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
anacatarina.gomes@millenniumbcp.pt
Joana Sousa
Associate Corporate Finance
joana.sousa@millenniumbcp.pt
Felipe Moreira
Associate Corporate Finance
felipe.moreira@millenniumbcp.pt
Matilde Pereira
Associate Corporate Finance
matilde.pereira@millenniumbcp.pt
Daniel Certo
Associate Corporate Finance
daniel.certo@millenniumbcp.pt
Sofia Tavares
Associate Corporate Finance
sofia.tavares@millenniumbcp.pt
Tiago Rebelo
Associante Corporate Finance
tiago.rebelo@millenniumbcp.pt
Structured Finance
Nuno Salgado Santos
Head of Structured Finance
nsantos@millenniumbcp.pt
Vitor Xavier
Executive Director Structured Finance
vitor.xavier@millenniumbcp.pt
Cristina Charneco
Manager Structured Finance
cristina.charneco@millenniumbcp.pt
Osvaldo de Sá
Manager Structured Finance
osvaldo.sa@millenniumbcp.pt
Filipe Félix
Senior Manager Structured Finance
filipe.felix@millenniumbcp.pt
Priscilla Carneiro
Manager Structured Finance
priscilla.carneiro@millenniumbcp.pt
António Melo Gouveia
Senior Associate Structured Finance
antoniomg@millenniumbcp.pt
Pedro Conde
Associate Structured Finance
pedro.conde@millenniumbcp.pt
Project Finance
Sérgio Santos
Head of Project Finance
sergio.santos@millenniumbcp.pt
Álvaro Imaginário
Manager Advisory
alvaro.imaginario@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Nunes
Manager Lending
ana.sousanunes@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Abrantes
Manager Lending
luis.abrantes@millenniumbcp.pt
Hélder Rolim
Manager Advisory
helder.rolim@millenniumbcp.pt
Capital Markets
Cristina Andrade
Head of Capital Markets
cristina.andrade@millenniumbcp.pt
João Fonseca
Manager Equity Capital Markets
joao.fonseca@millenniumbcp.pt
João Guint
Senior Manager Debt Capital Markets
jguint@millenniumbcp.pt
Andreia Vieira
Manager Bonds
andreia.vieira@millenniumbcp.pt