Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Millennium Investment Banking uses statistical cookies that allow your browsing analysis and improve your experience in the website.
For more information consult our cookie policy.
Accept Decline

About Us

Team

Experience, dedication and commitment, translates through our investment banking team into an extensive set of operations completed with success in different geographies, sectors and products.​
André Navarro
Head of Millennium investment banking
andre.navarro@millenniumbcp.pt
Joana Mayer
Executive Assistant
joana.mayer@millenniumbcp.pt
Coverage International & Institutionals
Joaquim Cavaco
Deputy Head of Millennium investment banking & Head of Coverage Internacional & Institutionals
jcavaco@millenniumbcp.pt
Rogério Araújo
Head of Coverage Angola
rogerio.camposaraujo@millenniumbcp.pt
José António Ferreira Gomes
Head of Coverage Mozambique
jfgomes@millenniumbcp.pt
João Couto
Head of Coverage Private Banking
joaocarlos.couto@millenniumbcp.pt
Miguel Santos Costa
Head of Coverage Institutionals Real Estate
m.sc@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Torcato
Senior Manager Coverage Institutionals
nuno.torcato@millenniumbcp.pt
Rita Mendes Coelho
Senior Manager Coverage Poland
rita.mendescoelho@millenniumbcp.pt
Tomás Ribeiro Rosa
Associate
tomas.rosa@millenniumbcp.pt
Bernardo Lopo
Senior Associate Coverage Brazil
bernardo.lopo@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Coverage Portugal - North
Ana Cristina Carmo
Head of Coverage Portugal - Norte
ana.carmo@millenniumbcp.pt
Carlos Rodrigues
Administrative Assistant
crodrigues@millenniumbcp.pt
Ivone Teixeira
Manager Client Coverage Portugal - North
ivone.teixeira@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Coverage Portugal - South
Pedro Oliveira
Head of Client Coverage Portugal - South
pedro.oliveira@millenniumbcp.pt
João Carlos Gonçalves
Executive Director Client Coverage Portugal - South
joao.gomesgoncalves@millenniumbcp.pt
António Siqueira
Senior Manager Client Coverage Portugal - South
antonio.siqueira@millenniumbcp.pt
Corporate Finance
Alexandra Viana
Head of Corporate Finance
alexandra.viana@millenniumbcp.pt
Inês Conceição
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
ines.conceicao@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Mendes
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
nuno.bragamendes@millenniumbcp.pt
Paulo Santos
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
pesantos@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Mendes João
Manager Corporate Finance
luis.joao@millenniumbcp.pt
Priscilla Carneiro
Manager Corporate Finance
priscilla.carneiro@millenniumbcp.pt
Isabel Sousa
Manager Corporate Finance
isousa@millenniumbcp.pt
Weiqing Wu
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
weiqing.wu@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Catarina Gomes
Associate Corporate Finance
anacatarinagomes@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Ricciardi
Associate Corporate Finance
luis.ricciardi@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Machado
Associate Corporate Finance
nunomachado@millenniumbcp.pt
Afonso Marques
Associate Corporate Finance
afonso.marques@millenniumbcp.pt
Structured Finance
Nuno Salgado Santos
Head of Structured Finance
nsantos@millenniumbcp.pt
Vitor Xavier
Executive Director Structured Finance I
vitor.xavier@millenniumbcp.pt
Júlio Bernardes Coelho
Executive Director Structured Finance II
j.bernardes@millenniumbcp.pt
Duarte França
Executive Director Structured Finance III
dfr@millenniumbcp.pt
Osvaldo de Sá
Manager Structured Finance II
osvaldo.sa@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Jorge Santos
Manager Structured Finance I
nunojorge.santos@millenniumbcp.pt
Xiaole Dai
Senior Associate Structured Finance I
dai.xiaole@millenniumbcp.pt
Cristina Charneco
Manager Structured Finance III
cristina.charneco@millenniumbcp.pt
Project Finance
Sérgio Santos
Head of Project Finance
sergio.santos@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Abrantes
Manager Lending
luis.abrantes@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Nunes
Manager Lending
ana.sousanunes@millenniumbcp.pt
Álvaro Imaginário
Manager Advisory
alvaro.imaginario@millenniumbcp.pt
Hélder Rolim
Manager Advisory
helder.rolim@millenniumbcp.pt
Capital Markets
Cristina Andrade
Head of Capital Markets
cristina.andrade@millenniumbcp.pt
João Guint
Senior Manager Debt Capital Markets
jguint@millenniumbcp.pt
João Fonseca
Manager Equity Capital Markets
joao.fonseca@millenniumbcp.pt
Andreia Vieira
Manager Bonds
andreia.vieira@millenniumbcp.pt
Cristiana Dias
Senior Associate Commercial Paper
cristiana.dias@millenniumbcp.pt
Industry Coverage
Bárbara Ferreira
Head of Industry Coverage
barbara.ferreira@millenniumbcp.pt