Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Millennium Investment Banking uses statistical cookies that allow your browsing analysis and improve your experience in the website.
For more information consult our cookie policy.
Accept Decline

About Us

Team

Experience, dedication and commitment, translates through our investment banking team into an extensive set of operations completed with success in different geographies, sectors and products.​
André Navarro
Head of Millennium investment banking
andre.navarro@millenniumbcp.pt
Joana Mayer
Executive Assistant
joana.mayer@millenniumbcp.pt
Coverage International & Institutionals
Joaquim Cavaco
Deputy Head of Millennium investment banking & Head of Coverage Internacional & Institutionals
jcavaco@millenniumbcp.pt
Rogério Araújo
Head of Coverage Angola
rogerio.camposaraujo@millenniumbcp.pt
José António Ferreira Gomes
Head of Coverage Mozambique
jfgomes@millenniumbcp.pt
João Couto
Head of Coverage Private Banking
joaocarlos.couto@millenniumbcp.pt
Miguel Santos Costa
Head of Coverage Institutionals Real Estate
m.sc@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Torcato
Senior Manager Coverage Institutionals
nuno.torcato@millenniumbcp.pt
Francisco Moraes
Senior Manager Coverage Brazil
francisco.moraes@millenniumbcp.pt
Rita Mendes Coelho
Senior Manager Coverage Poland
rita.mendescoelho@millenniumbcp.pt
Tomás Ribeiro Rosa
Analyst Trainee
tomas.rosa@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Coverage Portugal - North
Nuno Soares
Head of Client Coverage Portugal - North
nuno.soares@millenniumbcp.pt
Carlos Rodrigues
Administrative Assistant
crodrigues@millenniumbcp.pt
Ivone Teixeira
Manager Client Coverage Portugal - North
ivone.teixeira@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Coverage Portugal - South
Pedro Oliveira
Head of Client Coverage Portugal - South
pedro.oliveira@millenniumbcp.pt
João Carlos Gonçalves
Executive Director Client Coverage Portugal - South
joao.gomesgoncalves@millenniumbcp.pt
António Siqueira
Senior Manager Client Coverage Portugal - South
antonio.siqueira@millenniumbcp.pt
Corporate Finance
Alexandra Viana
Head of Corporate Finance
alexandra.viana@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Sapinho
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
ana.sapinho@millenniumbcp.pt
Teófilo Pimenta
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
teofilo.pimenta@millenniumbcp.pt
Weiqing Wu
Associate Corporate Finance
weiqing.wu@millenniumbcp.pt
Inês Conceição
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
ines.conceicao@millenniumbcp.pt
João Flores
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
joao.flores@millenniumbcp.pt
Bernardo Lopo
Associate Corporate Finance
bernardo.lopo@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Mendes
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
nuno.bragamendes@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Mendes João
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
luis.joao@millenniumbcp.pt
Priscilla Carneiro
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
priscilla.carneiro@millenniumbcp.pt
Paulo Santos
Senior Manager Corporate Finance
pesantos@millenniumbcp.pt
Isabel Sousa
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
isousa@millenniumbcp.pt
Mário Cardoso
Senior Associate Corporate Finance
mario.s.cardoso@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Ricciardi
Analyst
luis.ricciardi@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Catarina Gomes
Analyst Trainee
anacatarinagomes@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Machado
Analyst Trainee
nunomachado@millenniumbcp.pt
Structured Finance
Nuno Salgado Santos
Head of Structured Finance
nsantos@millenniumbcp.pt
Vitor Xavier
Executive Director Structured Finance I
vitor.xavier@millenniumbcp.pt
Júlio Bernardes Coelho
Executive Director Structured Finance II
j.bernardes@millenniumbcp.pt
Duarte França
Executive Director Structured Finance III
dfr@millenniumbcp.pt
Osvaldo de Sá
Manager Structured Finance II
osvaldo.sa@millenniumbcp.pt
Nuno Jorge Santos
Senior Associate Structured Finance I
nunojorge.santos@millenniumbcp.pt
Xiaole Dai
Associate Structured Finance I
dai.xiaole@millenniumbcp.pt
Cristina Charneco
Manager Structured Finance III
cristina.charneco@millenniumbcp.pt
Project Finance
Sérgio Santos
Head of Project Finance
sergio.santos@millenniumbcp.pt
Luís Abrantes
Manager Lending
luis.abrantes@millenniumbcp.pt
Ana Nunes
Manager Lending
ana.sousanunes@millenniumbcp.pt
Álvaro Imaginário
Manager Advisory
alvaro.imaginario@millenniumbcp.pt
Hélder Rolim
Manager Advisory
helder.rolim@millenniumbcp.pt
Capital Markets
Cristina Andrade
Head of Capital Markets
cristina.andrade@millenniumbcp.pt
João Guint
Senior Manager Debt Capital Markets
jguint@millenniumbcp.pt
João Fonseca
Manager Equity Capital Markets
joao.fonseca@millenniumbcp.pt
Andreia Vieira
Senior Associate Bonds
andreia.vieira@millenniumbcp.pt
Cristiana Dias
Associate Commercial Paper
cristiana.dias@millenniumbcp.pt
Industry Coverage
Bárbara Ferreira
Head of Industry Coverage
barbara.ferreira@millenniumbcp.pt
Client Strategic Review
Ana Cristina Carmo
Head of Client Strategic Review
ana.carmo@millenniumbcp.pt